Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nipple Flicker and the Naughty Bits

on the ride back from Ames, which was in turn on the ride back from Lincoln, my brother and i decided that tony t. rockstar needs to from a band. that's a common decision lots of people come to, but this one was special because we were all assisting him with song names. the first album and the band name are both my creations and the song names are from all three of us.

Band name: Nipple Flicker
Album name: Tappin' the A Button
Band members: Nipple Flicker and the Naughty Bits

songs included (but are not limited to):
Burning Beaver (about redheads)
Eatting Cottage Cheese
Pluggin' Holes
Tappin' the A Button
Cherry Slurpie
Whale'n (about fat chicks)
Back of Her Throat
Dolphin Free
21 Reasons You Should Wear a Paper Bag
Donkey Punch
The Knuckler
Family of 4
Ticklin' My Nose [Handle Bars]
Red, White and Eww
Don't Bite the Hand that Fingered You
Something Bit Me [I Found your Gerbil]

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-11-30 at 12:09 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here