Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

helping the useless old people

so, i was just informed (read as: 5 minutes ago) that i have to be awake tomorrow at 7:45. to many that may not seem very early, but i just got home and i drank more than a pot of coffee before i got home. and this getting up isn't so i can do anything to help myself, or to even help my family. this getting up isn't something i'm going to be able to just go back to sleep right after, either. i have to get up in 7.5 hours to snow-blow the driveway of the old people living across the street. some people may think i have a soured heart for not wanting to help them, and maybe i do. however it's not my fault they're old, not my fault their own family won't help them and not going to make me feel warm and fuzzy for helping them. i think i am just a bad person. you're right then. it doesn't bother me being a bad person though, so i'll continue to grumble silently to myself about having to do this and just let it be. i'm going to go lay down now so i can fall asleep in about 2 hours. i'm out.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-12-05 at 12:18 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here