Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

andrew can lick my balls, part I

i've been trying to add an entry (which should work "98% of the time") but diaryland is being a fucktard and i think andrew intentionally puts that fucking page up so you get mad. then you see that gold members don't ever get that page and you're almost willing to pay $2.50 each month to not have to wait. then, you remember that you hate andrew for scamming you and decide you're not giving him any fucking money, fuck him.

anyway, what this entry was really supposed to be about was something completely different. i am going to go bite my girlfriend because i've not bit her recently. fuck you very much and good night.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-12-07 at 8:03 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here