Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tony T.'s Balls

last night (this morning) i awoke at 5 o'clock. i enjoyed waking up at 5 though. i was laughing and smiling and junk. the thing is, i woke up because i was laughing. i had a dream that some of my friends and i were having feats of combat. i was teamed up with tony t. and we were attempting to defeat my brother. i swung tony at my brother by holding onto his nylon shorts, the ones he always wears, so he could kick my brother in the face. everything went into slow motion and i thought we were really going to splatter my brother all over. instead, tony's shorts came down (around his ankles) when his balls were right in front of my brother's face. this was funny and i think i began my laughing here. things got better though. my brother (apparently having lightning fast reflexes and not being in slow motion) reached out and punch tony in the balls. i should have expected that and what happened next too, since it's all very locical. logic deffinately says that when tony t. gets punched in the balls, they will disconnect and fly off. (note: now you're begining to see, this is a very funny dream) so i left go of tony and he flies off because of the momentum with which i had been swinging him. his body begins to falls apart because his balls are no longer holding him together. i ignore that though and laugh as his balls disconnect from his cock and both of those fly in seperate directions. i'm not sure if tony fully fragmented because i was laughing too much about the cock and balls falling apart. this was the single greatest dream i've had in a long time.

now, how many people can honestly say they've enjoyed dreaming about tony t.'s balls as much as i have.

this is me.
i was writed on 2004-01-16 at 12:33p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here