Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17 years in the city

dude, i'm alive. i swear on doeden's mom (usually things like "fuck me harder" or "you're such a slutty whore"). i've been working a bunch and trying to do nice things that are most commonly overlooked by the people that i do them for.

i've been driving my girlfriend's family around since her step-father won't just fix any of their cars so they never seem to have one that works.

i've been running errands for my mom a bunch because she's always busy needing something.

some good changes have happened with me. things like:
Mike and I have finished 4 issues of our comic book and joe has begun drawing on the first issue. his art has gotten a lot better and i'm very happy about it.
my windshield wiper began working again today (that's the entire inspiration for writing this) after not working since last november.
i met some of lisa's friends and they're fairly cool. they deffinately get the cool award if it's a contest between them and lisa's friends from jefferson.
i got my car re-registered. i got insurance on it. i got a new licence. my old one had expired. now, my license is entirely valid and up-to date. i think i'm going to apply for some delivery jobs.
i had awesome spontaneous sex last sunday in my girlfriend's bathroom (with her) and her whole family was home. they didn't know we had sex, but being in their bathroom and having them there added a bit of excitement.

ok, you know enough about me (maybe too much) so i tell you FUCK OFF!



this entry was written over the course of 5 minutes so there may be spelling and gramitcal errors

this is me.
i was writed on 2004-02-05 at 4:16 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here