Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

boost me up, you weak-ass.

HAHA! i am alive. i've not been able to access the internet in 1.5 weeks. it's CRAZY. i should have internet in my room sometime soon. they had to boost the signal to our house since they were sending some weak-ass shit my way. now, with the boosted signal, our internet works again and i've just gotta call them and tell them to supply us with another line. i'm really not going to update much because i'm currently overwhelmed at how much catching up i have in reading other diaries. i'll write more later tonight or tomorrow. thanks for keeping faith in me even though i've been terrible about keeping you updated and entertained. until further notice, i'm out.

this is me.
i was writed on 2004-04-29 at 5:27 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here