Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Grover = P.I.M.P.

so, my last delivery tonight was about 7 miles outside of lincoln, so i was moderately irritated. when i delived it, the chick (it was luggage that went to a house) that it went to was this hot bitch with bleach blonde hair and a fake tan and double-d tits, with no bras and a tight white tank top. she woulda probably done me, but she wasn't lisa and she wasn't the kinda chick that i find to be attractive. anyway, i was thinking that it woulda been a cool story, but that i'm glad i have lisa, because she's not just some story i'll be telling, but she's actually there. so, for everyone who brags about their former sexual conquests, all that really matters is who's still there with you.

on a less thoughtful note, she gave me $5, which i'm not supposed to accept, but i am really getting pissed at my boss (who happenes to be my aunt) because she does less and less work every day, to the point where she had other people pick up her things yesterday, drove them here and made my brother deliver them.

additionally, grover is a pimp. elmo is a fag that needs to be shot and then have the bullet hole fucked. grover rocks.

this is me.
i was writed on 2004-08-03 at 6:29 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here