Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

things:

so my goal, once upon a time, was to actually update on a semi-regular if not totally regular basis. i've lapsed from my duties as a loyal diaryland writer and i've failed to reach my goal. therefore, corrective actions must be taken, and you're fired.

work is remarkably dead right now. i'm on the computer at work making this entry. a list of things:

the roger clyne and the peacemakers concert was great. i chatted with the band and got autographs and really want to see them again some time.

i'm really looking forward to living with my beloved Waybeautifullisa in a few monthes. really, i'm looking forward to living with her right now, but it will be several monthes until i am actually living with her. i love her a bunch.

i'm really looking forward to seeing ozzie in 1.5 weeks, but i'm saddened that it's under the conditions of a farewell party. cedar falls will probably never recover from the damage that crazy woman inflicted upon in and i think the vast majority of people that ozzie sees when she returns (or has seen when she has returned) will all greatly miss her.

i've been doing better about watching my finances. i'm not buying stuff that i don't possitively need and i'll be able to pay off the entirety of my outstanding student loans within the next month.

there's a couple of scooters going to the Big Blue Monster with Tony T. Rockstar that i acquired through means which are unneccessary to disclose. i intend for people to join me as we do stupid things involving these scooters.

smalz still needs to fucking call me.

whatever happened to baby dj? he should call me sometime.

i'm going to go read my book and drink mountain dew.

this is me.
i was writed on 2004-07-27 at 2:39 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here