Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Trust the Dust

i apologize for not updating for a while. i've been busy with christmas shopping and going out of town and stuff. i saw Dustin Diamond at the Funny Bone in Des Moines saturday. he was remarkably funny. he cracked a bunch of crude jokes about handicapped people and other taboo subjects. it's totally my kind of humor. my cat (Decepticon Baby) is sitting on my lap and watching my screen. it's similar to having someone read over your shoulder, except she ain't gonna comment about what i'm writing. i'll try to update from CF where I'm headed in a few minutes. i'm gone for now.
*OUT*

this is me.
i was writed on 2004-12-21 at 4:19 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here