Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

cristmas nachoes 3

i finally succeed. i've been trying to update for 2 days. i've spent every moment of the last 49 hours clicking the reload page to update a diary entry and i've not succeeded until now. i was getting an odd error message. not the typical one, but some new-fangled one that invlolved andrew not having any knowledge of running a server. and...
I'M A LIAR!
i have been trying to update though and getting an error message. just not as frequently as i claimed and not the message i claimed.
i need to wash the dishes, so i'm not going to actually update about my hectic christmas. i hope someone read this far because my intent was to inform peole that christmas nachoes will be tonight and the big blue monster. it is not necessary to RSVP, but if you choose to you can call me at 319-239-2883.
mom's bitching at me right now, so i'm going to go.

this is me.
i was writed on 2004-12-30 at 12:22 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here