Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Anal Glands?

i won this year's fantasy football. last year, i was in first place and lost the championship game to second place. this year, i was in first place and playing the championship game against second place. i was fearing that i may've been cursed to lose the championship game to 2nd place every year, but i won by 1.9 points. normally, the games average about 200 points per team, so a victory by 1.9 is quite a close game.
additionally, it's moderately odd not having lisa here with me. i've had to entertain myself and spend lots of time with my cats who've been rather happy to have someone here with them. Chomper's sitting on my lap right now and Decepticon Baby's been on and off my lap periodically. earlier, i was using a bandana and a "kitty blanket" and Decepticon Baby would have none of that. Chomper loved it though. i'll update more later. i'm going to go to Wal-Mart to get a few groceries and then pick up Johnny to watch Ghost Dog.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-01-04 at 5:48 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here