Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

A Journey for a Johnny

Tonight, I took on an epic quest. There was a journey for a Johnny. Katie and I ventured and many an enemy was defeated. All who stood in our way fell before us. A wise man told us, "he was here, but now I don't see him. You can look around for him." Our journey for a Johnny finally ended after many hardships and we were rewarded with the Johnny we sought.

For those of you that don't speak Epic Tale, Katie and I went looking for Johnny. After 45 minutes of driving around, we found him at his apartment, where he'd not been when we first began looking.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-02-20 at 2:33 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here