Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5 Cool-cool Things That Happened This Evening

so there's been a bunch of cool stuff that's happened today. here goes:

1) I went to US Cellular and found out that my battery has been recalled for my phone, they just weren't telling people. They're sending me a new battery that I should have by the middle of next week, so I'll no longer have to bitch about my phone dieing after 15 minutes of use.

2) I beat the SNES game "Aerobiz." It's a strategy game that involves establishing connections and running an airport business. It was fun.

3) Lisa and I went to the mall and she was the last customer in Wet Seal. They were out-bid for their lease, so they had a giant closing sale which ended today. They actually closed the gate while we were in there and when we got there, they had about 1/2 rack of clothes left. She bought 3 pairs of pants and 1 shirt for $2.10 after tax. That's pretty F'n cheap.

4) We rented movies to watch. Tonight, we watched I Heart Huckabees which was amazingly weird and entertaining. If you want to see Marky Marky smash Cool Ethan in the face with a rubber ball repeatedly then you want to see this movie.

5) I'm about to go smoke, and once I get done I'm going to watch the movie Ankle Biters. This movie is about midget vampires that have a sword covered in the blood of the last tall vampire. Using this sword they intend to create an army of giant vampires. Or so the box tells me. Seriously, the movies I choose to watch rule so much more than the movies other people choose to watch.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-02-26 at 12:28 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here