Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Kinda Donated Plasma

I donated some plasma today. things didn't go exactly as they were supposed to. I got really light-headed and felt like i was going to puke. after sweating profusely, i called an attendant over. she was really nice and got me fixed up. I donated about 1/2 of what i should've in about 10 minutes. normally it takes 30-45 minutes, so my blood was flowing a little faster than normal. regardless, i still got $25 and i can go back again, which i will since it'll be $30 the next time i go this week.
seperately, i deffinately have the job with Dick Blick for 2 days this week. thursday and friday 8 AM to 6 PM i'll be working for them for $9/hr. I'll found out about the other job after that.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-05-24 at 3:22 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here