Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Time Enough

I bought a car yesterday. It's a teal '97 intrepid. It's treating me well and I really like it.
Work's been really shitty the last few days (read as: work days), as the calls have been complete shit. Therefore sales are few and far between and bonus will be either very low or nonexistent.
The movie Black Dahlia sucks. Seven people went to see it (including myself) that all disliked it. Other people walking out of the theater were discussing how bad it was. It barely involves the actually Black Dahlia murder and moves extremely slow, with very little happening.
We went bowling thursday night. It was fun. I wore my bowling jacket. Some of you may know this as my goth jacket. Some of you may know it as DJ's goth jacket. I looked really good in it and, surprisingly, most of the people bowling with us complimented it. I think I need to dress in a similar fashion more often, as I really like how it looks on me.
Several of us agreed to an incentive to the first of us to sell a book or movie to a legitimate company. Doeden, Tony T., Mike, Jonah and I all agreed to give $50 to the first person to pull it off. Actually, Jonah's only offering a carton of cigarettes. Still, it'll be interesting if any of us ever succeeds.
I've actually been writing when I'm alone. There's not necessarily anything concrete that I'm going to stay with, but lots of little things which all seem valid. I've also been working on music, but that's going a little bit better. There are a few actual songs coming together that I'm fairly happy with.
Maddie didn't have time to braid my hair Friday night because she went to Black Dahlia and then went home to go to bed because she has classes on Saturdays. This sucks, because I've really been looking forward to having my hair braided and I don't have anyone that can do it except Maddie. She apparently can't do it though, because it's been put off twice now. Maybe some day.
That's about all you get. I've given you enough to go on. Now go gossip about me because you think I'm the fucking greatest. Seriously though, you people talk about me so much. It's entertaining. Then you wonder why I'm so cocky. Shit, you can't keep me off your tongue. Shit, you wouldn't want to.

this is me.
i was writed on 2006-09-16 at 11:38 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here