Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Not Christmas

My Christmas this year was pretty good. I hung out with my family from 9 AM to 2 PM and we played games and talked and had fun. I went to work at 2:30, and got sent directly home. I went back in at 5:30 and worked until midnight and it was really slow. We messed around a bunch and hung out and had fun. Oh, I also halfway celebrated Christmas with my friends, but it was hurried because it was right before I had to go back to work. I thought I had something interesting to write, but I don't. Furthermore, I'm really tired because I was up until about 5:30 last night. Yeah, that's all. Good night.

this is me.
i was writed on 2006-12-26 at 3:02 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here