Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nova

I don't want to be
Just another name
I don't want to be
A god damn memory
I don't want to be
Your secret thing
I don't want to be
A god damn memory

Hide me from the light
You know it's alright
Hide in me tonight
Your shadow in the dark
Your sin on skin
As you let me in in in in in

Together we can go nova
Burn out so bright
Above it all below
Together we can go nova
Get lost in the light
Insi-e-ide the glow

I don't want to be
Just another name
I don't want to be
A god damn memory
I don't want to be
Your secret thing
I don't want to be
A god damn memory

Fade away
It's slipping away
Fade out
As we burn out
Fade away
It's slipping away
And we'll burn out
This way
Fade out
It's slipping away
Fade away
It's slipping away
And we'll burn out
This way

I don't want to be
Just another name
I don't want to be
A god damn memory
I don't want to be
Your secret thing
I don't want to be
A god damn memory

I'll be your sin on skin
If you just let me in
Your sin sin sin
Your skin skin skin
Your sin sin sin
I don't want to be
A god damn memory

this is me.
i was writed on 2008-09-23 at 10:23 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here