Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nothing to get over

Nirvana came out on Rock Band today. That's noteworthy as Something in the Way in my favorite song. Now I can play it on there.
Oh
So
Awesome

Yesterday I took somewhat of a "me" day. I didn't answer my phone most of the day. I wanted to take some time to adjust. Adjust to what? Nothing really. I realized there wasn't really any adjusting to do. I think I was looking at things wrong with Lacey. We didn't have a break-up. We weren't together. We're still going to be friends. At least we better because she's awesome and she thinks I'm awesome so there's no reason for us not to be friends.
That's all for now really.

this is me.
i was writed on 2008-10-21 at 5:27 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here