Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Rocky Horror vs. Angie

i'm, once again, reconsidering going to rocky horror saturday. io: i don't wanna go now. andrea originally convinced me to go (she didn't actually do anything, but i figured if she wanted me there, it wasn't just to be an entertainment monkey, it was out of friendship) and now she made me want to not go. see, i've seen angie like once or twice since we broke up. and no time recently. AT ALL. and i'm sure she's still hot. and she's probably still cool. i mean, by her diary, she still seems cool. and she probably can't have changed THAT much yet. so, she's still gonna be the same girl i liked back in the day (io: 3 months ago). so, being around her's going to make me uncomfortable and shit, since i'll still like her and shit, but know they're going to be NOTHING that can/will come of it.

on a side note, i saw "from hell" again tonight. it was even better the second time. and afterwards, we went to steak and shake. it was cool. i talked to poo. and we got along. which didn't make sense. ah, but it does. i put aside my problems with him because i realized my problems with him were personaly generated with no foundation. and after i treated him like a human being, he treated me likewise. so that was cool. it was good to get along with someone i should've gotten along with before.

ok, new update. andrea NOW says angie's NOT coming back because she'll be busy. so, i AM going saturday then. but on the same note, i wanted to expose myself to the missery of being around angie, because it's cool to be around people you like. blah. i REALLY need to get some of my emotions sorted and shit. since angie's not been here, i've not had to deal with the emotions and shit. likewise with tory. the tory thing would be easier to handle in the fact that she HAS changed, but would be harder in the fact that her and i were closer than i and angie and that her and i lasted MUCH longer than i and angie. so i'll probably go to sleep tonight without a tv on, so i can drive myself insane thinking about the whole me and angie and women and whatnot situation. and, i'm going to post this now, so andrea can read it, so we can discuss it. i wanna know her imput. she knows some shit i don't, she's smart, and she's an honest friend. those three things make her good to speak to on this subject. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-10-26 at 3:02 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here