Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

yuric vs. robot.

last night i had another dream that i could remember. in one of thm, i had to collect 6 balls. these were all along beach front and the paths to them were littered with traps through the woods. i decided to just swim to them all. the people running the thing didn't like that idea. all the other people failed to get the balls because they took the paths they were "supposed to." afterwards, one of the guys that was helping me decided to attack me. it was a fierce fight, and i ended up ripping his face off after i broke his nose and jammed a pen in to get to his brain. he was an android. he didn't have a brain. so i just accepted that he was going to kill me. the 2 women that were with us tried to convince him not to kill me. and tried to get me to convince him. and i just accepted it. he didn't kill me because i was ready to die. then we went to my mom's house to get the money from the dude that ran the whole thing. we managed to convince the dude to give us the money after we had feats of combat. right before he gave us the money, i noticed the first snow of the season was falling. so i told the other 3 they could split my share, due to my leave. the women tried to convince me to stay, and the android (who turned out to be clark) wanted to come along. i just left on my own. the snow was so beautiful.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-27 at 2:06 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here