Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

my so-called hotness and/or lack thereof.

um... i read the most frightening thing i've ever read in a diary entry. it was in elise's diary. she said i'm hot. i hope it was just to spite brandy. people should probably not think i'm hot. it's not a self-esteem thing, like everyone else that says "oh, i'm so ugly. compliment me and make me feel better about myself." it's simply me be pragmatic. i'm not ugly, i don't need compliments, but i'm not hot. i'm moderate looking. now, i would understand someone calling me attractive, everyone can be attractive. attractiveness (?) is based on the beholder. hot isn't. besides, i'm trying to hook elise up with johnny. that's been the plan since the 2 of them met. i'm looking at my computer screen, but my eyes are not focused, so i'm not sure if i'm typing worth a damn. this entry was not supposed to be about my so-called hotness and/or lack thereof. guess i'll just make another entry about my original intentions.

this is me.
i was writed on 2001-11-27 at 9:28 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here