Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

some shIt I shoulda saId along tIme ago

she's boo-OOH-tee-ful
she smells pretty. yes, people can smell pretty
i like the way she giggles
i like the way she smiles in my passenger seat when i look at her
i like the way she skips around merrily when she trys to run
i like when she offers me really silly things, because she knows it'll make me happy (io: offering to wake me up EVERY day by calling me)
i like the way she knows this is about her
i like the way she doesn't make sense
i like the way she trys to rebel (against pretty much everything) but gives up quickly and yells at me for rebeling
i like how pretty and beautiful she is
and i like that she smells pretty

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-04-15 at 12:26 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here