Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

you might think i'm angry...

my day was as great as i'd hoped for. i'd anticipated the eact opposite, so it probably helped that i expected a bad day. i've been working more on my new song. i doubt i'll post it here. i feel it may offend more than one person. at least, if they realized it was about them (or partially about them) they'd be rather upset. i've begun a new song, which is (at least for now) titled "Reverend." that too, will most likely be elsewhere, as to the extreme emotional reaction it will cause in a few readers. i've actually had real motivation recently. it makes me happy. well, the suffering that myself and others must go through in order to truely motivate me doesn't make me happy, but the fact that i'm motivated does. here's a little something i just wrote:

i know i can bring tears to your eyes
i know i can make a fist from your hand
but what truely worries me
is the day i can't bring a smile to your face

it applies to most people in my life, but is motivated by the chica who put on her glasses because she knows she looks hotter in them. i've nothing to do tonight...until i just got a call. i'm going to go watch a horror movie. YAY! i rented 2 others tonight also. so now i've a bunch to watch. i guess i'll go play some Mario RPG, since i can't go to mike's until smalz gets off work. and chad :P for ditching me again. that's right i stuck my tongue out at you. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-04-16 at 10:28 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here