Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mom vs. Sister

so, yesterday quickly degenerated into being not-cool. after lunch with my to-be stepfather, i hung out with friends and had a good time. then my mom called and i went over to her house.she informed me (in an hour long arguement) that she'd kicked my sister out of the house and changed the locks on the garage and house. i was to contact my sister (since she wouldn't answer the phone when my mom called) and inform her that she could pick up the rest of her stuff while my mom was there. if she broke in, she'd be arrested. i worked quite hard to attempt to calm my mom down and ended up getting yelled at simply because my mom was still pissed at my sister (she even admitted it). then i had to run errands for my mom, which kept getting fucked up so i'd have to go back because the people working at said errand destination were incompetant. then i finally got to go to a friends house to eat homemade ice cream which i had trouble stomaching because my tummy hurt from all the stress and shit. oh ya, i cried a bunch to muic during all of this. "i guess words are a mother-fucker, they can be great. or they can berate, or even worse, they can teach hate." then, i get a call (not too long after finishing my ice cream) from my sister and she's at my mom's. so, i go over there and spend nearly 2 hours with them. the first hour i spent listening (even though both kept yelling at me to voice an opinion) so i could figure out the exact story of what was going on. i spent the next hour explaining to them that the only problem is that they both let little things become big things becuase they're both so pig-headed that they won't listen to each other. so this all stressed me out quite a bit. i also got to hear my to-be step-father yell some. that bothered me becaue he wasn't being so kind to my sister and i'm decently protective of her. in the end, mom and dennis decided that my sister was only back because he had no where to go. i tried to explain to my mom that she didn't even try me or my brother. she came back because she wanted to be back. mom still didn't believe me. eventually, i went over to mike's and watched captain planet. then we watched Batman: Mask of the Phantom. i think it shoulda been called Batman: The Phantom Menace. cartoons helped some, but i'm still really worried about my family. i guess that's all for now. ok, bye.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-06-17 at 3:12 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here