Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

inside tHE hoLLow

inside my hole
the loneliness takes hold
inside my hole
inside the hollow
i can kill myself now
because i never mattered
never
to ANYONE
HOLLOW
hollow

inside my hole
so far away
i'm so far away way

I'M SO HOLLOW

IN MY HOLE
I AM COMPLETE
in my hole
IN MY HOLE
I AM ALIVE

underneath you ALL
below you ALL
underneath you ALL
inside my HOLE

inside my hole

inside your tower
every hour
you're away from me
you try and take from me
INSIDE YOUR TOWER
EVERY HOUR
YOU'RE AWAY FROM ME
I'M BELOW YOU ALL
INSIDE MY HOLE

when i die
all will be forgiven
all will be forgotten
inside this hollow hell
when i die
all will be forgiven
all will be forgotten
inside this hollow hell
when i die
all will be forgiven
all will be forgotten
inside this hollow hell
when i die
all will be forgiven
all will be forgotten
inside this hollow hell
when i die
all will be forgiven
all will be forgotten
inside this hollow hell
when i die
all will be forgiven
all will be forgotten
inside this hollow hell
when i die
all will be forgiven
all will be forgotten
inside this hollow hell

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-10-13 at 2:03 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here