Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hug to the Loaf

several others already commented on it, but i'm going to anyway. i'm glad dustin's ok now. at least, alive. i'm glad he's alive. i HOPE he's ok. i called willy p. as soon as i read shit and was upset. of course, i worried about it at work and almost began crying several times, at work. dustin, you fuck, i don't even have your number, i had to call willy p. and i don't have your apartment number, i just know approximately where it is. i had no way to contact YOU. bitch, you worried me. i told willy p. to give you a hug from me (you should receive it tomorrow). much love to you.

ps: i kept sining the "no good kid" song tonight to myself to cheer me up. *hugs to the loaf*

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-10-15 at 2:25 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here