Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the birds are watching

Well, i think the bird dilema (see last entry) has been solved. Misty informed me that the birds have been looking over me since she left. they're making sure i'm doing ok and that i'll be alright. this one was apparently a rookie and during his shift of looking over me got confused and forgot how to get out of my bedroom. he paniced and ran into the window, which awoke me and then he acted like he was just confused so i wouldn't catch onto the scheme. of course, she let me in on the secret, so now i know, but at least i'll sleep peacefully knowing the birds are watching me. watching my every move...

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-11-02 at 9:58 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here