Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Fuck you, and fuck you too.

Maybe i never lashed out enough. maybe my words just weren't enough for some of you. maybe my actions didn't accurately portray my disdain. by disdain, i mean abhoration. i fucking hate you. right now, if i saw you, i'm fucking punch you in the face. no warning. no noise and sputtering of no-longer significant language, just a single fucking punch to the face. i've got enough anger that you'd drop after the one fucking hit. and i wouldn't go for more. you'd have to live knowing that this pussy dropped your ass with one punch. talk all the shit you want, but i'm sick of it. you can keep claiming you're a tough mother fucker, but i WILL drop our ass. i'm so fucking sick of you.

"all the pain inside, amplified by the fact that i can't get by with my 9 to 5."

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-11-04 at 5:52 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here