Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the oddities

last night, my brother was nice enough to allow me to stand by him and let me bash him repeatedly in the head with a plastic butcher's knife. it ruled. boy-howdy did that cheer me up. lisa's email made me smile and actually be happy. thank you for loving me so much. i'm so unused to having someone feel that way about me. however...

what the fuck was a bird doing flying around my room at 8 AM? i have to usher a bird out of my apartment and into the hallway this morning. i'm still confused how that little fucker got into my bedroom in the first place.

this is me.
i was writed on 2002-11-02 at 10:35 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here