Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Through All These Tears

i finally caved in and got AIM. screen name:
the lord yuric

my sister is still in the hospital. she has surgery at 11 tomorrow. they're still not sure what's wrong. i've gotten to talk to my girlfriend very little recently. i've gotten to speak to most of my friends very little recently. i've cried a lot today. in fact, i'm crying right now. my life's falling apart and no one seems to want to talk to me about it. i'm losing friends, i losing Her and i'm worried about losing my sister.

it seems that the only thing going good in my life is work. i like my job and i'm glad to be working again.

i hate myself so much right now.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-03-14 at 12:20 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here