Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

APAC training, day 6

things are finally starting to work themselves out. i'm still greatly enjoying work. i talked to my girlfriend for 3.5 hours strait last night. that ruled. we had a great conversation and it was nice to be able to have a long conversation again. my sister's out of the hospital. now that i'm out of training at work, i get to work different hours, so that will allow me to see my friends more. several people i hadn't expected to hear from called me this week and that was nice of them. i was glad to hear from them. i guess that's about all i have to update.

my cat keeps trying to climb out the window.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-03-15 at 5:15 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here