Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

deserter of the deserted

there've never been any slit wrists
never been any 2-bottle combos
with your kiss

everything
and everyone
you touch is just fuzz
static *buzz*
since your kiss

it all just makes sense
with your kiss
it all just made sense
since your kiss


i guess i've not been around much, dear diary. i've not been around myself much either. i miss you as much as you miss me as much as i miss myself.

i'm in someone's pretty, perfect place and it's not my own. no, it was never my own. i got lost in someone's pretty, perfect place and it's not my own. no, it will never be my own.

this is me.
i was writed on 2003-04-04 at 10:57 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here