Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

This has been from then until now

Monday evening I went camping. Johnny, Lisa, and Drew went camping with me. We had a great time.

This entry seems too much like an essay. I don't feel like trying to pass high school again. This will not be an essay. Essays don't commonly use the word fuck. I use the word fuck. I use the word fuck repeatedly. I somewhat enjoy using the word fuck. I'll fucking use the fucking word fuck if I fucking want to.

That seems a bit better now.

I'm fucking hungry.

While camping, we went swimming twice. I jumped over Johnny. Some guy came over to our site and told us they were having a party at their site and we should stop by. He also offered us firewood as we were gathering random sticks out of the woods. When we went to his site about 2 hours later, three guys were sitting around and none of them were the guy who invited us. Then they wanted the last of the wine Johnny had purchased in exchange for the wood.

Later in the night, some guy called me because Tony T. Rockstar gave him my number. It seems that this guy was randomly calling numbers and got Mike's cell phone. After Mike and Tony talked to him for a while, they told him to call me. He kept telling me his name, because I kept calling him Samson. When he told me his name, I thought he was saying, "Samson." He finally spelled his name out, "P-I-M-P-I-N," but I thought that was a stupid name, so I continued to call him Samson.

Samson called me 7 times that night. Then Samson called me 12 times yesterday. He's called me 7 times today, but I haven't answered yet today. If you feel like calling him, which I suggest you do, his number is 319-433-5417. His real name is Mario, but you should call him Samson. You can just bull shit with him and say shit that doesn't make sense. He'll put up with it. That's what makes Samson so entertaining.

Today we went and picked up the couch that Lisa had purchased from Goodwill. We'd not done this earlier as we had no way to transport it. Mucho denero thanks to Liz (who lives with Chad and Drew) for her help and her station wagon. The new couch doesn't look as pimpin' as most of my possessions, but it's really fucking comfortable. At least as comfortable as teh d00j's second couch. Additionally if anyone wants to complain about the appearance I can point out that Lisa bought it not I. Thus it's not mine.

It's nearly time to go get Lisa from work and spend some time with her, so I'm wrapping this up. Time for the quick final thoughts of a man who hurries everything except eating and fucking. Call Samson. Go camping. Hang out with teh d00j because he's fucking awesome. Come visit me. If you can't visit me, call me.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-06-08 at 10:02 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here