Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hot or Bothered?

I've had an account on HotorNot for quite some time now. I never genuinely cared about it and never took it seriously. It was simply a means of having a picture of myself hosted somewhere so I could show someone if I wanted to. The picture on it is over 2 years old and I've not changed the wording of my profile in that amount of time either. However, it would seem that people want to meet me now. If you don't understand why that somewhat confuses me, click here to read what my profile says. Check out what the 10 women who want to meet me have for their keywords and whatnot. I think that several of them didn't even pay any attention to what they were doing.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-06-11 at 12:11 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here