Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Update on moving

My landlord called my girlfriend a few days ago. Someone else in our building decided to break their lease and leave at the end of this month. Therefore, the people that were going to take our apartment are taking that one instead and Lisa and I are staying in ours. My landlord is still a bitch and I know she's only doing this to insure that the apartments are rented out.

On a seperate note, the Big Blue Monster's computer sucks. For example, it does not support enough colors to define most of the things I'm currently looking at from each other. Turning up the number of colors would cause it to freeze (I've seen it done) because it sucks. Thus I'm done writing this.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-07-16 at 10:58 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here