Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dancing on the Curb

DJ and Zelda came to visit in Iowa City. Last night was mucho denero fun. Chad, DJ, Lisa, Amanda, and I went and walked around and found things people've thrown to the curb since everyone's been moving out for the last week. DJ discovered a rather large box of vintage dildos and vibrators. This was extremely entertaining as we showed it to everyone Chad lives with.

Later DJ, Chad and I went back out. I found part of a fishing pole which I used to attack random objects. Chad discovered the lower part of a rolling chair and rode it all around. DJ rode it a bunch too and ran into things like the curb. Oh yeah. DJ was wearing a home-made John Kerry mask around. We found a head-sized pictured of his face the first time out. Using some craft-making skills, an incredibly creepy mask was constructed. We had a great time.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-08-03 at 12:59 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here