Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Vermilion

For once I'm going to be that dude that posts someone else's lyrics in my entry. I've been reading and thinking for the last 4 hours. I've come up with the already known conclusion that people are fucking shitholes. Everybody takes any chance they can to kick anyone who has displeased them. Even worse than that, they think they're justified in doing so. Someone else is wrong. Someone else is always wrong. I fucking hate people. I'm no better than them. I'd like to shove my heel down plenty of throats. People suck so much that I don't even know if it's worth trying to save them.

"Hard to say what got my attention.
Fixed and crazy.. aphid attraction.
Carve my name in my face, to recognize
Such a pheromone cult to terrorize.
I won't let this built up inside of me.
I won't let this built up inside of me.
I won't let this built up inside of me.
I won't let this built up inside of me."

"I catch in my throat
Choke
Torn into pieces, I wont.. no
I don�t want to be this
But I wont let this build up inside of me.
I won't let this built up inside of me.
I won't let this built up inside of me.
I won't let this built up inside of me."

Maybe tomorrow you'll hate less. Maybe tomorrow I'll hate less. Maybe tomorrow I'll hate you less.

this is me.
i was writed on 2005-08-27 at 4:32 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here