Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Cars break down and people break down and other things break down too

So the last month has been somewhat difficult on me. Of course, there's the break up with Lisa. Someone broke into my car and stole myself. Monday, my car broke down. So I need to get it fixed and I will in 9 days when I get paid again.
I'm doing great at work, and I've been getting at least 30 minutes overtime each day and doing far better than goal. Therefore my check should be about $1k instead of $600. This should help me cover the extra costs that keep accumulating.
Anyway, I'll bounce back. I always do. I'll be good. Hell, I'll be grand.
"What's good for you is good for me and what's bad for you is good for me."

this is me.
i was writed on 2006-08-23 at 11:06 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here