Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bleed out

Sometimes I just sit, unsure how to say what I want to. More often than not, I convince myself that I shouldn't bother. I can just let all the good things pass me by. It's easier that way. Let it all just slip away. Let it all just go away. It all bleeds out in the end, so there's no need to smile. When the day ends, we lay down in the same place we started. It's just physical but it's so psychological. You don't need to understand me. This isn't deeper than you can dream. It's all just scratching at the surface. All just waiting to get out. It all bleeds out in the end, so there's no need to try.

this is me.
i was writed on 2006-09-10 at 11:36 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here