Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Contrast

I could just da-da-da-da-disappear.
Is there anything left for me here?
You don't want me.
You don't want me.

Outside it's all beautiful and blue.
Inside
Where I hide
(I'm here all the time)
I live in shades of gray
But you only see
(only see, only say, only want there to be)
White and black

Without me I'm everything
Without me you here
Without without without without
Look deeper
It's there
(it'll always be there)
On the in
Wrapped within
(I'll always be there)

I could just da-da-da-da-disappear.
Is there anything left for me here?
You don't want me.
You don't want me.

Inside the case
(just in case)
To shelter, serve, save
The light starts to fade
(it won't go away)
And everything's just
Shades of gray

I could just da-da-da-da-disappear.
Is there anything left for me here?
You don't want me.
You don't want me.
You don't want me.
You don't want me.
You don't want me.
You don't
want

this is me.
i was writed on 2008-09-06 at 10:48 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here