Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wanderwonderwondermatter

There's a spotlight on my soul
And I've said some things I'm not proud of.

I spent the majority of today alone. I listened to a lot of music and wrote some lyrics. There are times that I can't believe the quality of what I'm writing. There are honestly times that I think I'm brilliant and I wonder how I could have ever doubted my prowess with crafting words.
I've spent so much time in my head today that I have nothing left to say. I've said it all and never said a thing.

I have to wander.
I have to wonder.
Do you ever wonder?
Do I even matter?

this is me.
i was writed on 2008-09-26 at 12:37 a.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here