Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Letting her go, Part 3

I'm not actually nearly as hung up on Julia as I may seem. I know that I've written about her several times recently and she must seem to preoccupy my thoughts constantly. Such is not the case. Yeah, it sucks that we didn't actually get to date or see what would come of us. More importantly though is that she's being a shitty friend and not hanging out any more.
I'll find a woman. Eventually. I'm making changes in my life. I'm doing things. I've got so much more that's coming. I don't need to settle. Once I am who I want to be I can see if there's someone out there for me. I'm sure there will be.

this is me.
i was writed on 2008-10-06 at 2:32 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here