Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

An experiment with salvia

So I tried salvia with Tony. I was expecting visual hallucinations. That's not what we got at all. Instead it's sensory. I couldn't talk, I couldn't really stop myself from drooling, my nose was running and I could figure out where reality went. Not what you hear people say as "I can't tell what's real." Moreso "I know this isn't real, but where did the real world go."
The back part of my body didn't feel like it existed. Then the left side went away. There was something in my hand (the pipe) but I wasn't sure what it was or why I had it. I had the distinct feeling that I was going to black out. I felt like I was being dragged backwards, but I couldn't even lean back. I felt like there was a wall behind me to lean on and I really wanted to lean on it, but it wasn't there. Plus, I couldn't lean back, I tried. I was in the hospital for a bit and the thing in my hand was Lacey's hand, but she wasn't there and I couldn't see her hand.
This all took place over 5 minutes. I can't really account for the time. It seemed like everything took forever and a ton of time passed, but it also felt like it was about 30 seconds.
This shit kicked my ass and I don't really want to do it again.

this is me.
i was writed on 2008-10-18 at 4:46 p.m.
i was writed before this and i was writed after this
i make comments here and you can make comments here